General Information

info@pflaghoco.org

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1479 | Columbia, MD 21044 | 443.953.8631

Chapter Contacts

Chapter President: Jumel Howard | howard.jumel@pflaghoco.org
Vice President: Harry Schwarz | schwarz.harry@pflaghoco.org
Treasurer: Scott Hefty | hefty.scott@pflaghoco.org
Secretary: Kiana Fok | fok.kiana@pflaghoco.org
Fundraising Coordinator: Chris Hefty | hefty.chris@pflaghoco.org
Communications Coordinator: Renesha Alphonso | alphonso.renesha@pflaghoco.org
Diversity and Inclusion Coordinator: Kelly Brooks-Hailey | k.brooks-hailey@pflaghoco.org

Support Group Contacts

ryabaltimorecounty@gmail.com
transgroup@pflaghoco.org

Testimonials

Excellent!

I just wanted you to know that last night’s meeting was excellent. All of the kids on the panel and on the sidelines should be commended for their bravery at sharing thoughts about their very personal lives. - Joan Hynson

Thank you…

Thank you PFLAG for having such powerful presenters. Catherine Hyde was the opening speaker for a company Diversity & Inclusion event that focused on coming out in the work place. Catherine’s personal story of her journey in accepting and then supporting her transgender daughter was incredibly moving and heartfelt. Our employees were truly captivated as her history unfolded, and I know that there was much learning going on. This was there perfect launch for our panel discussion that followed. Keep up the great work!  - Ron Hokemeyer, Pride Employee Resource Group, Baltimore Gas and Electric

Wonderful!

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum. Karen Brand, Wings of the Sun