Advocacy

Howard County General Assembly Delegation

District 9

Sen. Katie Fry Hester (D), District 9
James Senate Office Building, Room 304
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3671
e-mail: katiefry.hester@senate.state.md.us

Del. Chao Wu (D), District 9A
Lowe House Office Building, Room 217
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3556
e-mail: chao.wu@house.state.md.us

Del. Natalie Ziegler (D), District 9A
Lowe House Office Building, Room 214
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3352
e-mail: natalie.ziegler@house.state.md.us

Del. M. Courtney Watson (D), District 9B
Taylor House Office Building, Room 214
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3077
e-mail: courtney.watson@house.state.md.us

District 12

Sen. Clarence K. Lam (D), District 12
Miller Senate Office Building, Room 420
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3653
e-mail: clarence.lam@senate.state.md.us

Del. Jessica M. Feldmark (D), District 12A
Lowe House Office Building, Room 216
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3205
e-mail: jessica.feldmark@house.state.md.us

Del. Terri L. Hill (D), District 12A
Lowe House Office Building, Room 404
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3378
e-mail: terri.hill@house.state.md.us

District 13

Sen. Guy J. Guzzone (D), District 13
James Senate Office Building, 3 West Wing
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3572
e-mail: guy.guzzone@senate.state.md.us

Del. Vanessa E. Atterbeary (D), District 13
Taylor House Office Building, Room 131
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3471
e-mail: vanessa.atterbeary@house.state.md.us

Del. Pamela Lanman Guzzone (D), District 13
Taylor House Office Building, Room 216
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3083
e-mail: pam.guzzone@house.state.md.us

Del. Jennifer R. Terrasa (D), District 13
Lowe House Office Building, Room 217
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3246
e-mail: jen.terrasa@house.state.md.us

Baltimore County General Assembly Delegation

District 6

Sen. Johnny Ray Salling (R), District 6
James Senate Office Building, Room 416
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3587, (301) 858-3587
e-mail: johnny.salling@senate.state.md.us

Del. Robin L. Grammer, Jr. (R), District 6
Lowe House Office Building, Room 416
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3298
e-mail: robin.grammer@house.state.md.us

Del. Robert B. Long (R), District 6
Lowe House Office Building, Room 320
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3458
e-mail: bob.long@house.state.md.us

Del. Richard W. Metzgar (R), District 6
Lowe House Office Building, Room 414
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3332
e-mail: ric.metzgar@house.state.md.us

District 7

Sen. J. B. Jennings (R), District 7
James Senate Office Building, Room 403
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3706
e-mail: jb.jennings@senate.state.md.us

Del. Ryan Nawrocki, District 7A
Lowe House Office Building, Room 322
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3289
e-mail: ryan.nawrocki@house.state.md.us

Del. Kathy Szeliga (R), District 7A
Lowe House Office Building, Room 426
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3698
e-mail: kathy.szeliga@house.state.md.us

District 8

Sen. Katherine A. Klausmeier (D), District 8
James Senate Office Building, Room 123
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3620
e-mail: katherine.klausmeier@senate.state.md.us

Del. Nick Allen (D), District 8
Lowe House Office Building, Room 308
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3365
e-mail: nick.allen@house.state.md.us

Del. Harry (H.B.) Bhandari (D), District 8
Lowe House Office Building, Room 303
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3526
e-mail: harry.bhandari@house.state.md.us

Del. Carl W. Jackson (D), District 8
Lowe House Office Building, Room 303
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3766
e-mail: carl.jackson@house.state.md.us

District 10

Sen. Benjamin T. Brooks, Sr. (D), District 10
James Senate Office Building, 303
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3158
e-mail: benjamin.brooks@senate.state.md.us

Del. Adrienne A. Jones (D), House Speaker, District 10
State House, H-101, State Circle, Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3800
e-mail: adrienne.jones@house.state.md.us

Del. N. Scott Phillips (D), District 10
Lowe House Office Building, Room 319
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3358
e-mail: scott.phillips@house.state.md.us

Del. Jennifer White (D), District 10
Lowe House Office Building, Room 319
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3352
e-mail: jennifer.white@house.state.md.us

District 11

Sen. Shelly L. Hettleman (D), District 11
James Senate Office Building, Room 131
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3131
e-mail: shelly.hettleman@senate.state.md.us

Del. Cheryl E. Pasteur (D), District 11A
Lowe House Office Building, Room 306
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3833
e-mail: cheryl.pasteur@house.state.md.us

Del. Jon S. Cardin (D), District 11B
Lowe House Office Building, Room 304
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3054
e-mail: jon.cardin@house.state.md.us

Del. Dana M. Stein (D), District 11B
Taylor House Office Building, Room 251
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3527
e-mail: dana.stein@house.state.md.us

District 42

Sen. Christopher R. West (R), District 42
James Senate Office Building, Room 303
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3648
e-mail: chris.west@senate.state.md.us

Del. Nino Mangione (R), District 42A
Lowe House Office Building, Room 320
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3258
e-mail: nino.mangione@house.state.md.us

Del. Michele J. Guyton (D), District 42B
Lowe House Office Building, Room 426
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3793
e-mail: michele.guyton@house.state.md.us

District 43

Sen. Mary L. Washington (D), District 43
Miller Senate Office Building, 102
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3145
e-mail: mary.washington@senate.state.md.us

Del. Catherine M. Forbes (D), District 43B
Lowe House Office Building, Room 304
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3487
e-mail: cathi.forbes@house.state.md.us

District 44

Sen. Charles E. Sydnor III (D), District 44
James Senate Office Building, Room 216
11 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3612
e-mail: charles.sydnor@senate.state.md.us

Del. Eric D. Ebersole (D), District 44A
Lowe House Office Building, Room 305
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3328
e-mail: eric.ebersole@house.state.md.us

Del. Aletheia McCaskill (D), District 44B
Lowe House Office Building, Room 326
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3544
e-mail: aletheia.mccaskill@house.state.md.us

Del. Sheila S. Ruth (D), District 44B
Lowe House Office Building, Room 326
6 Bladen St., Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 841-3802
e-mail: sheila.ruth@house.state.md.us

Howard County School System Commissions

Howard County Government Boards & Commissions

Baltimore County Public School System Commissions

Baltimore County Government Boards & Commissions

State of Maryland Boards and Commissions